Term Dates 2023/2024

 

The first day of Autumn Term 2023 for Year 1 and Year 2 is Tuesday 5th September 2023

New Reception and Nursery children will be advised separately in writing of their starting dates.

Holiday

Last Day at School

Date Return to School

Autumn Half Term

Friday, 20 October 2023

Monday, 30 October 2023

Christmas Holiday

 Thursday 22 December (finishing at 1.15pm)

Monday, 8 January 2024

Spring Half Term

Friday, 16 February 2024

Monday, 26 February 2024

Easter Holiday

Thursday, 28 March 2024 (school closes at 1:15pm)

Monday, 15 April 2024

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 May 2024

Tuesday, 7 May 2024

Summer Half Term

Friday, 24 May 2024

Monday, 3 June 2024

Summer Holiday

Friday 19 July 2024 (school closes at 1:15pm)

 

 

 

Inset Days 2023/24

Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 24th November 2023
Thursday 4th January 2024
Friday 5th January 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Term Dates 2024/2025 

Inset information to follow soon..